Upcoming Course Schedule

 

“The KneeCap ReCap”

Online  April 18, 2021

8:00 AM to 5:15 PM  Eastern Time

      PLATFORM : Zoom

  Doctor Richard Willy

Outline Course / Objectives / Bio

Register here

Student (Classes of 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023)

    ——————————————————————————

Chronic Pain: Diagnosis and management for Healthcare Providers

Online  May 1-2, 2021

Rescheduled from Feb 27-28, 2021

8:30 AM to 3:15 PM  Eastern Time

      PLATFORM : Zoom

       Doctor Demetry Assimakopoulos

Course Syllabus / Objectives

   Register Here   

Recent Grad (2019/2020)  Student Register Here

  ——————————————————————————

Spine Diagnostic Imaging for Healthcare Providers

Online  May 1/2   

May 1: Eastern Daylight  Time 6:30 PM-1:00 AM

May 2 7:30 AM – 2 PM (Hong Kong / Malaysia / Perth)

May 2 8:30 AM – 3 PM (Tokyo) 

May 2 10 AM – 4:30 PM (Adelaide, Australia)

May 2 10:30 AM – 5 PM (Melbourne / Sydney, Australia)

May 2 12:30 PM to 7 PM New Zealand 

      PLATFORM : Zoom

       Doctors John Taylor and Varsha Kumar

                                   

Course Syllabus / Objectives

   Register Here   

Recent Grad (2019/2020)  Student Register Here

 

No audio ./ video recording of any course is permitted.  These are not recorded or available for review at a later date.

Cancellation Policy: MSK+ reserves the right to cancel all seminars. If MSK+ cancels a seminar for lack of attendance or other reasons, the delegate shall be entitled to a full refund. The delegate is responsible for all fees and charges associated with travel and lodging. The delegate, on registering for the seminar, assumes all financial risk associated with travel and lodging arrangements. Should the delegate withdraw from the program with greater than 7 calendar days before the first day of the program, then a $100.00 processing fee will be withheld and the balance refunded. Cancellations with 7 calendar days or less of the date of the program, NO refund will be paid. If the delegate does not attend, no refund will be issued.